Website Manager

Welcome To

Akron Youth League

Welcome To Akron Youth League


Board of Directors:

Anthony Newcomer- President

Brittany Coughenour- Treasurer

Sarah Green - Concessions

Mary Beth Francis- Girl's Director

Lindsy Shambaugh- T-Ball Director

Marty Davis- Head Umpire

Michael Simpson- Member

Derek Sausaman- Member

Ryne Hileman- Member

Rebecca Hartzler- Member

Adam Ramsey- Member

Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.